CEDAR CITY BUSINESS &
INNOVATION CENTER

SOUTHWEST TECHNICAL COLLEGE

Tessa Douglas
Director of Community Relations

tdouglas@stech.edu

Office: (435) 865-3964

Isaac Askeroth
Business and Innovation
Center Manager

iaskeroth@stech.edu

Office: (435) 865-3963

Kaden McBride
Short-Term Training Specialist

kmcbride@stech.edu

Office: (435) 865-3911

Taylor Larson
Community Relations Support Specialist

tlarson@stech.edu

Office: (435) 865-3926

CEDAR CITY BUSINESS & INNOVATION CENTER

SOUTHWEST TECHNICAL COLLEGE

CEDAR CITY BUSINESS & INNOVATION CENTER

SOUTHWEST TECHNICAL COLLEGE

Tessa Douglas
Director of Community Relations

tdouglas@stech.edu

Office: (435) 865-3964

Isaac Askeroth
Business and Innovation
Center Manager

iaskeroth@stech.edu

Office: (435) 865-3963

Kaden McBride
Short-Term Training Specialist

kmcbride@stech.edu

Office: (435) 865-3911

Nicole Mayerhofer
Corporate Training Specialist

nmayerhofer@stech.edu

Office: (435) 865-3926

SUU BUSINESS RESOURCE CENTER

Joni Anderson
Director, SUU Business Center and Small Business Development Center Regional Manager, PTAC

andersonjoni@suu.edu

Office: (435) 586-8883

Cell: (435) 559-2376

Craig E. Isom
Director, Accelerating Innovators

isom@suu.edu

Office: (435) 586-4087

Cell: (435) 592-0014

Deena Watson
SUU Business Center Office
and Marketing Assistant

brcmarketing@suu.edu

(435) 865-3911

Kayley Reed
SUU Business Center Office
and Finance Assistant

sbdcoffice@suu.edu

(435) 865-7077

SUU BUSINESS CENTER

Joni Anderson
Director, SUU Business Center and Small Business Development Center Regional Manager, PTAC

andersonjoni@suu.edu

Office: (435) 586-8883

Cell: (435) 559-2376

Craig E. Isom
Director, Accelerating Innovators

isom@suu.edu

Office: (435) 586-4087

Cell: (435) 592-0014

Deena Watson
SUU Business Center Office
and Marketing Assistant

brcmarketing@suu.edu

(435) 865-7707

Greyson Jones
Coordinator, SUU Business Center & SBDC/PTAC

lgreysonjones@suu.edu

(435) 865-8884

WOMEN’S BUSINESS CENTER
OF SOUTHERN UTAH

Debbie Drake
Program Director

debbie@wbcutah.org

Cell: (435) 463-1546

Lisa Jenson
Program Coordinator

lisa@wbcutah.org

Cell: (435) 238-8567

WOMEN’S BUSINESS CENTER OF
SOUTHERN UTAH

Debbie Drake
Program Director

debbie@wbcutah.org

Cell: (435) 463-1546

Lisa Jenson
Program Coordinator

lisa@wbcutah.org

Cell: (435) 238-8567

CEDAR CITY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

CEDAR CITY CHAMBER
OF COMMERCE